top of page

My First Garage!!

So...I've had several people ask me about possibly organizing their garages. Well, I am happy to report that I have organized my first garage! Now, granted...it was for a single woman, so there was not much to organize as far as "manly" things...but still, I got it done! And, if I don't say so myself...she LOVED the results!! See below for a BEFORE/AFTER picture! Go to the photo gallery on my site to see more BEFORE/AFTER pics as well! It was a lot of fun, and I'd love to tackle another one! So...for any of you who have asked about me organizing your garage...maybe you'll have a little more faith in me now! ;)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page