top of page

Clever Ideas, clever container!

So..the new year is here and we are all organized and ready to go right? Well..if you're not...like most people- I have even more ways to help you! I just started with the company named Clever Container! I had never heard of it before last month when a friend introduced me to it. She thought it would be a great compliment to my organizing business! Indeed! So.. not only can I help you organize your spaces, but I have some pretty cute, cool and clever containers to do it with! Like a hand in a glove right? Don't hesitate to call or email me with questions about my organizing services, what type of containers Clever Container offers, maybe you would like to book a party? Maybe even a catalog party? I did have one just recently and my order and kit did just come in. The items are great! Very sturdy and so practical! Also...don't forget about Plan My Party either! I'd love to help you plan that perfect birthday party, bridal shower, baby shower, you name it! And..I know that in my last post I promised some great organizing tips, advice and tricks. Well...here is the first one. For the ladies with high boots...want to keep those boots looking nice instead of droopy and falling over and cluttering up your closet? Here are a couple ways to do that:

1. Cut a swim noodle to size and stuff it inside each boot. Not only will that keep your boots upright, but it will also keep them in good "form" and not fall over and take up precious closet space.

2. Use a hanger that you can hang pants/slacks on...with the clips and clip the tops of your boots to those and hang them in your closet, and last but CERTAINLY not least:

3. Purchase some Boot Boxes from me! Clever Container (and me..as your personal clever container consultant) sells boot boxes. They are clear and you can see what is in them and then you can store them neatly under your bed or in your closet, wherever you choose to!

Okay, until next time...happy organizing and happy party planning!! To do that, without the stress, contact me! Can't wait to hear from ya!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page