top of page

Patience Pays...

Patience pays off. That is what I've always been told anyway. Sometimes organizing..and party planning for that matter takes a lot of patience. Most times it has to get worse before it gets better. Therefore, that is where the patience comes in right? In organizing especially, the mess gets bigger and worse before you see any progress and before it gets better. Party planning can be the same way- all the ideas, decorations, etc. etc....that all can be very overwhelming (hence..worse) before anything starts to take shape, and fall into place. So..what is my point here right? Well..I know that in my last post I talked about how I recently became a consultant with the direct sales company called Clever Container. And, I also wrote that eventually I would hopefully have a link on my website HERE to take you to my website for clever container. That is still going to happen...but in the meantime...yep! Patience my friend. ;) Hopefully in February I will have that link on this site-somewhere. I will definately post when I get that link and probably send out a mass email as well...so, be on the lookout coming soon!! So, rest assured my friends and continue to play the patience game because in the end patience does pay...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page