top of page

2016 IS UPON US!!


So...in aproximately 3 days we will be in the year 2016!! Seems crazy doesn't it? For those of you that have made, or are planning on making those New Years Resolutions... good luck to you all! If any of those resolutions include being, and STAYING (that is really the key) organized...let me help you reach that goal! Or maybe you want to plan that awesome birthday, baby or bridal shower but not sure where to start or where to find the time...give me a call, shoot me an email or even a text! I'd love to help you in your party planning preparations as well! Go check out my entire site for pictures, package pricing, individual pricing, and contact info. Stay tuned, subscribe to my blog and I will soon be posting helpful hints, tips and ideas on how to get and STAY organized and some tricks on how to plan that perfect party! Stay tuned, visit me often, and better yet...call me for a consultation! I also have justnrecently joined the company, Clever Containers! For more info. on that as well...again, there are lots of ways to contact me! Cant wait to hear from you! Happy New Year and many blessings to a happy, and organized New Year!! (with some super fun parties thrown in there too!)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page