top of page

Get organized before the new school year!


Hello everyone! I have not written for awhile, mainly because lack of time. I am sure each and every one of you can relate! Although NOW I DO have more time than I previously did. I am no longer babysitting so that does free me up some! So...for those of you looking for an hour or two, or even three or four...do NOT hesitate! Give me a call today to schedule a FREE consultation!! There is no better time than NOW to get organized before the fall weather hits and we all become super busy with work, school and activities! I have a new monthly rate, so make sure to ask me about that. The hardest part about getting organized is #1. GETTING that way and then, #2. STAYING or KEEPING it that way! Don't fret my friends, b/c I can do BOTH of those for you. I can come for one or two hours a week to make sure it STAYS organized. I have had many more organizing jobs since I started not only my site, but my business in general, so I do have more experience, more ideas, more tips, hints and advice on what works and what doesn't. Not to mention I have "supplies" to help you out as well! I bring it all with me! I hope to hear from each and every one of you or if it is not YOU that might need some help, maybe you can refer a friend, teacher or relative! If they contact me and mention that someone referred them, they will receive $5 off! Can't wait to hear from ya! Happy organizing!! (And don't forget...I also do Party Planning!)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page